HydroTech Services Home Employees Clients Photo Gallery Videos Contact Us
Coverage
HydroTech Services

Employees

Brett Clay
Manager
Phone: 575-631-6011
Email: brett.clay@hydrotechsvcs.com

Rocky Garcia
Manager
Phone: 575-390-9804
Email: rocky.garcia@hydrotechsvcs.com

Keith Rice
Operations Manager
Phone: 575-441-8824
Email: keith.rice@hydrotechsvcs.com

Chloe Ortiz
Administrative Manager
Office: 575-393-4653
Email: chloe.ortiz@hydrotechsvcs.com

C.J. Walden
Office Manager
Office: 575-393-4653
Cell: 575-390-3228
Email: c.j.walden@hydrotechsvcs.com

Scott Windham
Electronic Technician
Office: 575-390-1268
Email: scott.windham@hydrotechsvcs.com

Koby Farmer
Assistant Electronic Technician
575-825-5299
Email: koby.farmer@hydrotechsvcs.com